Contact the Dubuque Phlockers

If you have a "question that bothers you so..." please let us know and we'll do our best to get it answered!

Ron Markus President
Ron Markus
(563) 599-0991
Lisa Heacock Vice President
Lisa Heacock
(563) -58-2533
Jamie Smith Treasurer
Jamie Smith
(563) 543-8659
Elmer Heacock Secretary
Elmer Heacock
(563) -25-9544
Nancy Crow Co-Secretary
Nancy Crow
(563) -54-1960
Barb Markus Membership Director
Barb Markus
(563) 583-1106
Tim Goranson Social Director
Tim Goranson
(563) 541-2955
Janet Bries Outreach Director
Janet Bries
(563) 580-4578
Ladd Nelson Technology Director
Ladd Nelson
(563) 583-8552
Ladd Nelson Founder
Ladd Nelson
(563) 583-8552

Our Address...

The Dubuque Phlockers
P.O. Box 202
Dubuque, IA 52004-0202

Copyright © 2020 The Dubuque Phlockers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Information is current as of: 7/7/2020